Hi,




I have decided to delete all of the chat room users that have not logged in during the last 3 months. This should hopefully reduce the problems we have been having with the database.




I'm sorry if this inconveniences anyone but it's a necessary measure. I will continue to delete users once their accounts have been idle for 3 months, if your account has been deleted and you still wish to use the chat room then feel free to register again. )




Cheers


Colin