Caithness Map :: Links to Site Map Paying too much for broadband? Move to PlusNet broadband and save£££s. Free setup now available - terms apply. PlusNet broadband.  
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: hey wassup

Default hey wassup

im allowed to talk now

whATS HAPPENING?

I seen some dance music argument but decided id done that, doing the loving ma plastic up.

boyyy

um I hope its still ok to post randoms on the music board.

If not then maybe you could tell me before banning me.

erm, im sorry if i actually marked the carpet but hey, i am clumsy.

peace oot

Rob

Default oooh

incase you dont know me, i love music so much i usually end up doing it for nothing, so thats why i posted in the music section.

ok im a drummer, sorry about the mixup

sayyyyyy, drummer jokes>?

i need knew ones

ok my best is this:

whats the difference between a drummer and a drum machine?

you only have to punch it into a drum machine once.

Rob, you know that I love a challenge.

But since our last adventure together the norms have been tightened up a bit around the issue of chatting in the posts. So, we of your friendship circle are a little hesitant to join you in this fascinating conversation. We could go to the chat room.

Default as always

ur write

ok ill be quiet, sorry.

Boo!

Welcome back Rob...

Default cheers Jeid

was good to see u at the biggig man, love time

do you guys have a manager or require promotion? (when sober)

Default ohohohoh

this is so relevant

please email me for shamless promotion of your band

we do deals like they dont do no more, cos we just started and its a good idea.

random?

............Here we go

"The Light seems small and far,
    A Darkness envelops my soul,
    Hiding behind my empty smiles,
    Within my mind, Deeper I fall."

I'm preeeety sure we're okay for shameless promotion of our band... we do very well ourselves!

Default what?

Quote Originally Posted by Reev View Post
    ............Here we go

WHAT? lol