PDA

View Full Version : Confession time!

Rheghead
30-May-09, 00:08
I have been claiming jobseekers allowance for the last 6 years despite having a fulltime job over that time. My OH has been claiming invalid benefit despite having a fulltime job as well. These minor details have escaped my attention until recently and I blame it on a minor accounting error though no fault of my own, even though I regret what happened, I still think I am an upstanding citizen who I expect is still worthy of your admiration.

Sorry.:(

golach
30-May-09, 00:12
I have been claiming jobseekers allowance for the last 6 years despite having a fulltime job over that time. My OH has been claiming invalid benefit despite having a fulltime job as well. These minor details have escaped my attention until recently and I blame it on a minor accounting error though no fault of my own, even though I regret what happened, I still think I am an upstanding citizen who I expect is still worthy of your admiration.

stand for election Rheg.....I would vote for you.....Aye Right!!!![disgust]

TBH
30-May-09, 00:12

Sorry.:(If you weren't such a lying toerag, I would suggest burning you at the stake.

starry
30-May-09, 00:15
Do you want me to build you a duck house ?

Floating of course

TBH
30-May-09, 00:16
Do you want me to build you a duck house ?

Floating of course
Just build a pyre, let's have a bon-fire?[lol]

Alice in Blunderland
30-May-09, 09:14

Ah its okay you said sorry so thats it all over with ....................... :eek: aye right.
Off to the gallows with you ,the wife, the kid, the dog, etc, etc and take those rotten polititians and bankers along with you for company.;)

pat
30-May-09, 10:28
At least you have said Sorry!!

Politicians have mainly said it has all been by the rules - which have been so twistd to suit them at every corner possible.