PDA

View Full Version : Do you work????

Lolabelle
20-Feb-08, 11:50
I work for our own company and so I am able to flit and out of the org throughout the day.
What do the orgers do? Do you work, and jump on here inbetween?
Or are you at home?

...Or do you log in after and before work??

Just wondering....:confused

justine
20-Feb-08, 12:05
i am a full time mum and fit myself onto the org between meals and washing and all other tasks throughout eday..

Highland Laddie
20-Feb-08, 12:10
Whenever i can

bobbyrussell09
20-Feb-08, 12:24
i work in tesco an go on the org whenever i can in the evening

NLP
20-Feb-08, 14:52
I'm a stay at home mum, come on the org when the wee one is asleep.

honey
20-Feb-08, 15:54
Being a Mam is my main, and most important job, but i also work as a Team Manager for the US Embassy helpdesk. Until recently, i was doing 3 12 hour shifts a week, which meant i had plenty of time to log on, now im back to a 5 day week, i still get on, but not as much as before..

footie chick
20-Feb-08, 16:09
My job description is domestic assistant, receptionist, peace keeper, chauffeur, chef this list goes on...................................
Still manage to stop by the org on reguluar intervals to keep me sane.:lol:

lynne duncan
20-Feb-08, 16:10
full time mum to 3 who should be playing basketball with one of them, but pinching 5 mins to see what the crack is, time up i think!

cuddlepop
20-Feb-08, 16:29
I'm a carer and spend more time than I should on the Org.
At least when she's at school.....

telfordstar
20-Feb-08, 17:47
I am currently on maternity leave and log on when I get a chance.

Sporran
20-Feb-08, 19:47
When I'm logged in here, it's before or after work. I work four half days a week and one full, having recently cut back from three half days and two full. I don't have on-line access at work, so it would be impossible to visit the Org then anyway! Besides which, my job keeps me too busy.

orkneylass
20-Feb-08, 19:47