PDA

View Full Version : Newbies on the org...

justine
04-Feb-08, 15:33
Sorry that was supposed to say newbies on the org............Ok so now that i have my questioning head on i would like to know how many newbies have we on the org. And also what the heck has happened to all the oldies....Or have they just changed name and deleted their old ones...;)

Rie
04-Feb-08, 15:44
hi, im a newbie (joined last week) and love it:Razz

bekisman
04-Feb-08, 16:05
Justine "And also what the heck has happened to all the oldies..." well, had a quick look and a few that have disappeared; landmarker, yvonne, DW, willowbankbear, cocoa, patsy, pultneytooner,
dreadnought, coolio, arikara, mamabear, dozerboy, tillygirl, donnas, connieB18.. And suspended at the moment; bingobabe, fred, ice box, kaishowing, melted wellie, moonshadow..

I was there too once (suspended) but sticking with it, and hopefully contributing to the forum, with me bits and pieces.. Fred hopefully back soon, as although did not really ever agree with him it was lively!

Anyway, welcome to the newbies!

justine
04-Feb-08, 16:24
was wondering what happened to fred...as for the rest well they have there reasons for not being here, but there are alot that write the same things and you just know they were someone else at one time.I have always been me,i never wanted to become an annonymous...

unicorn
04-Feb-08, 16:26
I never noticed connie was missing??? :eek:

garrioch
04-Feb-08, 16:39
im new here, hey

justine
04-Feb-08, 16:48
im new here, hey

Then many welcomes to you garrioch...We have not been properly introduced...:lol:

silverfox57
04-Feb-08, 21:27
ni joined the newbie list today.received a very warm welcome.thanks:D

Tighsonas4
04-Feb-08, 22:12
hi justine
do you mean old in years or in membership??by the way maybe this is a
good thread to ask what makes a member an orger
regards tony

Thumper
04-Feb-08, 22:20
Tony, 75 posts and you will be a . orger hun...not far to go now! ;) x

Cinderella's Shoe