PDA

View Full Version : Tie down the wheelie bins again ...

Tugmistress
13-Jan-08, 23:07
overnight from tuesday lunch to about lunch time wednesday expect some strong winds swinging from NE to N direction gusting to about 70 or maybe 80mph again. worst time will be early hours wednesday morning to about 9am ish so watch out on the dark roads for escapee wheelie bins again.

and if you are looking for snow we may get a dusting overnight wednesday :confused it's hard to predict but it's been looking like for a couple of days now.

carasmam
13-Jan-08, 23:09
Thanks, the weather warnings are really appreciated :)

Ash
13-Jan-08, 23:11
yes i love what she predicts and its always right, thanks x:D

unicorn
13-Jan-08, 23:11
Thanks tuggs..

Wellies
13-Jan-08, 23:12
I find your warnings very useful. They seem to be the only ones that are accurate. Being a farmer I find them really helpful. Thanks tugmistress and please don't stop.

alanatkie
13-Jan-08, 23:33
Yes Tuggs they are helpful. Please don't stop.

changilass
13-Jan-08, 23:39
Now this really has to get price for most worthless poll:lol:

Of course your weather warnings are usefull

Please don't ever stop posting them or we will all have to barricade ourselves in from fear of the unknown

This is likely to be the only poll ever to get 100% (unless somone starts playing silly sods just to prove me wrong)

psyberyeti
13-Jan-08, 23:43
If i put any more rocks on my wheelie bin it's going to end up a cairn!:lol:

Lavenderblue2
13-Jan-08, 23:52
Yes Tugmistress, I find these warnings very helpful.

Thank you LB :)

Tugmistress
13-Jan-08, 23:53
Now this really has to get price for most worthless poll:lol:

Of course your weather warnings are usefull

Please don't ever stop posting them or we will all have to barricade ourselves in from fear of the unknown

This is likely to be the only poll ever to get 100% (unless somone starts playing silly sods just to prove me wrong)