PDA

View Full Version : Caithness Songs

Anonymous
28-Nov-02, 15:55
I'm a student a the Royal Scottish Academy of Music and Drama studying Scottish Music. I am interested in Scottish song and am curious to know if anyone has songs that are Caithness songs or has Caithness versions of other Scottish songs.

Please get in touch with me if you have any information.

Anonymous
01-Dec-02, 21:28
:eek:

Anonymous
19-Dec-02, 00:07
As original as Cinema For Thurso ! ! !

Cheers

Toshie :D

Anonymous
19-Dec-02, 09:05
As I'm sure The Music Shop name was inherited in similar circumstances.

Now you are back Heblix, I have a couple of questions re my post on Edge Of The World - More on 18 Dec 2002.

On a post 7/12/02 you mention that Cinema For Thurso Group is " neither company nor charity" yet in your profile you mention you are a company director. I can't find any cinema group in the Caithness area registered at Companies House so was wondering what company you were a director of?

I have carried out numerous searches on the web for Cinema For Thurso Group but can't find any info apart from postings on this noticeboard. Do you perhaps have a website I could have a look at?

Looking forward to your reply.

Toshie

2little2late
01-Feb-03, 23:07
Try the music cassette Grampian Gems

Anonymous
02-Feb-03, 02:09

squidge
02-Feb-03, 18:12
who? ... What?... Where?...How?....

But most bafflingly .... WHY?

[disgust] :eyes

zappster
02-Feb-03, 18:56
ah know skwidgelet he pops up here n there like a bad smell spoiling the posts [disgust]

Anonymous
02-Feb-03, 23:57

zappster
03-Feb-03, 13:31
YAHOO. DID YE SEE THAT SKWIDGELET CAUGHT A WHOPPER WITH MA 1ST CAST!!LOL
AT WIZ TOO EASY

squidge
06-Feb-03, 23:48
Lol Zappster

What a guy you are

[lol] [lol]

Anonymous
09-Feb-03, 23:17
:D

Bonzo
10-Feb-03, 14:09
Yeah, Toshie, give old Heblix a clue!.
To help you, why don't you answer the following questions? And just to make it fair, why doesn't Heblix the Director do the same?