PDA

View Full Version : hiya from England!

brandy
17-Jun-15, 22:10
Hey guys,
not been around in ages, but thought i would drop in and say hello!
I miss Wick!
we have been in England now for three years.
Where has the time gone?
My baby girl is gonna be three in sept.
So much has changed over the last few years... Hehe... I am now a published author, (who would have thunk it;) )
you can find me under JB Miller in Amazon or www.jbmiller.co.uk
but enough about me.
Just wanted to give everyone a big ole cyber hug and to say hello from me and mine!
Brandy
Edit
My books are erotic romance. So the covers reflect that... you have been warned.

bluefaxofficer
17-Jun-15, 22:47
Not impressed with the rude picture greeting my eyes as soon as I clicked the link to your page. If you want to advertise adult reading material with a link to nude/mature images I think the literature section may be more appropriate...

sids
17-Jun-15, 23:09
Not impressed with the rude picture greeting my eyes as soon as I clicked the link to your page. If you want to advertise adult reading material with a link to nude/mature images I think the literature section may be more appropriate...

New here, ain't ya?

bluefaxofficer
17-Jun-15, 23:15
New here, ain't ya?

Yes, I registered so I was able to reply to this thread and express an opinion, like every other member :-)

tonkatojo
18-Jun-15, 07:46
Yes, I registered so I was able to reply to this thread and express an opinion, like every other member :-)

Here we go, yet another happy chappie.

brandy
18-Jun-15, 08:13
LOL.... sorry. Its just a book cover. and hardly graphic. a guy and a girl about to kiss with two guys in the background. but i will edit the orig post to ease sensibilities

bluefaxofficer
18-Jun-15, 09:06
LOL.... sorry. Its just a book cover. and hardly graphic. a guy and a girl about to kiss with two guys in the background. but i will edit the orig post to ease sensibilities