PDA

View Full Version : New Pup!

Mother Bear
10-Mar-07, 11:56
I know there have been a few people lately who have lost their much loved pets, which has been very sad.
The time has now been right for me to acquire a new pup and here is Archie! He is 10 weeks old and just adorable as you can see. I am able to take him to work with me every day, I work as a gardener. I think he is going to have a great life, but I consider myself the lucky one, in being his owner.

carasmam
10-Mar-07, 12:39
aaw he is absolutely gorgeous :D Hope he is settling in well and enjoying his new job as assistant gardener

buggyracer
10-Mar-07, 13:20
he looks a cracker, what breed is he border or lakeland?

i have an archie aslo 10 months old now
http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d108/buggyracer/IMG_1254.jpg

Mother Bear
10-Mar-07, 13:40
Well buggyracer...your Archie is a handsome chap! And yes, my Archie is a Border Terrier. I 've had two in the past , but lost them both quite young to illness. I think they are great little 'all rounders' and show lots of character. Borders for me every time!

buggyracer
10-Mar-07, 14:02
Well buggyracer...your Archie is a handsome chap! And yes, my Archie is a Border Terrier. I 've had two in the past , but lost them both quite young to illness. I think they are great little 'all rounders' and show lots of character. Borders for me every time!

i do like borders as well, i just like the terrier nature full of mischief lol

Liz
11-Mar-07, 00:37
Aaaaawww I feel all broody now!:lol:

Both Archies are lovely!

Julia
12-Mar-07, 13:29
I know there have been a few people lately who have lost their much loved pets, which has been very sad.
The time has now been right for me to acquire a new pup and here is Archie! He is 10 weeks old and just adorable as you can see. I am able to take him to work with me every day, I work as a gardener. I think he is going to have a great life, but I consider myself the lucky one, in being his owner.