PDA

View Full Version : Peeppeep

Rheghead
19-Feb-07, 20:21
OK all you orgers who are annoyed at our county's bad drivers, here is your chance to name and shame them. It was on Reporting Scotland tonight. How many times have we seen a rant re bad driving on the Org. Come on, spill the beans, no holds barred, make our roads SAFER!!

http://www.peeppeep.co.uk

mums angels
19-Feb-07, 20:32
I'm a terrible driver, i've reversed into my neighbours car, a concerte flower bed, driven in to my wheelie bin and my garage door that now has a nice curve in it and then i skidded in the snow and landed on the roof of my car all within 4 years of passing my test , i truly am ashamed :~( i have got better though, or at least i think i have and i now have parking sensors and don't drive in the snow....So sorry to anyone whos been affected by my driving at anytime :D

danc1ngwitch
19-Feb-07, 20:53
i was pointed at in co op car park other week by a man an his wife giggled, i was about to skoot inta his parkin place.:roll: It was a mistake, i tell u... If u are on da org :im sorry:[lol]

lab
19-Feb-07, 21:57
I hate people who park at the clydesdale bank cash point. and I hate it even more when the traffic warden stands and watches them

mums angels
19-Feb-07, 23:11
I hate people who park at the clydesdale bank cash point. and I hate it even more when the traffic warden stands and watches them

Is that the one in Thurso? Sorry if it is , i'm guilty!!!:( traffic warden never does anything if your engine is still running , technically your no parked (or so i was told but have noticed hes never said anything to me:) )

Buttercup
19-Feb-07, 23:23
Is that the one in Thurso? Sorry if it is , i'm guilty!!!traffic warden never does anything if your engine is still running , technically your no parked (or so i was told but have noticed hes never said anything to me)
Is it not an offence to leave your car with the engine running when your not behind the wheel? ;)

gollach
19-Feb-07, 23:27