PDA

View Full Version : Poor Grammar The Way To Go On The Org

Osbacky
04-Feb-12, 18:44
I'm new to caithness.org forum just posting 4 threads and I've notice if your grammar is spot on no spelling mistakes you get accused of copying stuff of the web, well if you've got a problem with the way I write/type that's your prerogative, you'll won't make me feel bad due to jealousy or whatever!

Phill
04-Feb-12, 18:57
Oooh, could this be the start of some comedy?

Gud grammer and spellink on the org, never! No outrage yet?

Osbacky
04-Feb-12, 18:59
Oooh, could this be the start of some comedy?

Good grammar and spelling on the org, never! No outrage yet?

Could be depends on the community on the org!Lol

starfish
04-Feb-12, 19:00
I'm new to caithness.org forum just posting 4 threads and I've notice if your grammar is spot on no spelling mistakes you get accused of copying stuff of the web, well if you've got a problem with the way I write/type that's your prerogative, you'll won't make me feel bad due to jealousy or whatever! i wood not woory if you spell thing wrong or do not use CAPITAL LETTERS or us full stop you get the same reaction

Phill
04-Feb-12, 19:09
A GOOD RANTY ALWAYS GOES DOWN WELL ESPECIALLY IF YOU LEAVE OUT ANY PUNKTUASHUN AND THRO IN SUM MISPELLED WORDS RAMBLE ON A BIT ABOUT SOMETHING BARELY RELEVANT AND DO IT ALL IT CAPS AND THREATEN TO LEAVE IN A HISSY FIT

There, fixed it.

Corrie 3
04-Feb-12, 19:15
I'm new to caithness.org forum just posting 4 threads and I've notice if your grammar is spot on no spelling mistakes you get accused of copying stuff of the web, well if you've got a problem with the way I write/type that's your prerogative, you'll won't make me feel bad due to jealousy or whatever!
Oh dear, oh dear, oh dear!!!!