PDA

View Full Version : Just joined the Org ..

Moggy Cattermole
23-Oct-06, 09:50
Just found out about the site and its nice to see .. been out of Wick for a few years ( I was in Domino's the last time I was in Wick) so looking forward to catching up with things in the old Home Town, things seem to have changed a bit !! ..:eek:

golach
23-Oct-06, 09:58
Welcome to the .Org hope you have fun

Kingetter
23-Oct-06, 10:01
Welcome MC - enjoy!

willowbankbear
23-Oct-06, 10:03
Dominoes!!??! Yeve been gone a long time Moggy, We now have the Waterfront to keep us amused on a Saturday night, Its carpets will remind ye of the Dominoes though,theyre absolutely honking. I would suggest they should wash them or get new carpets as folk will just not go,yuk

Welcome to the forum though

scotty_mags
23-Oct-06, 10:03
Hi,

I am also new to the Org......have not been back in Wick for 5 years but hope to go "Home" sometime early next yea for a few days.....
:D

lassieinfife
23-Oct-06, 10:06
welcome:lol:

Kingetter
23-Oct-06, 10:07
Hi,

I am also new to the Org......have not been back in Wick for 5 years but hope to go "Home" sometime early next yea for a few days.....
:D
Welcome to you also.

Moggy Cattermole
23-Oct-06, 10:37
Dominoes!!??! Yeve been gone a long time Moggy, We now have the Waterfront to keep us amused on a Saturday night, Its carpets will remind ye of the Dominoes though,theyre absolutely honking. I would suggest they should wash them or get new carpets as folk will just not go,yuk

Welcome to the forum though

Cheers everyone !!

Ah the Dominoes sticky carpets !! .. LOL .. had forgotten about that !!

wilma
23-Oct-06, 10:55
welcome to the org :D Moggy Cattermole.

cuddlepop
23-Oct-06, 11:30
I saw your name as the newest member and thought thats the best sign in yet:lol:
You sound full of fun,you'll enjoy your time on the org:D Enjoy!

krieve
23-Oct-06, 11:52
Welcome Moggy Cattermole and Scotty Mags.

Piglet
23-Oct-06, 12:12
Hi Moggy Cattermole & Scotty Mags.