PDA

View Full Version : John Kerry For President.

2little2late
01-Nov-04, 23:29
Hope John Kerry whitewashes George Dubya Bush in the U.S. elections. Not quite sure if Kerry would make a better president but, I really do despise George Dubya. He is a self centred Texan bighead.

If Kerry gets elected I'm quite confident he will make a better job of the disaster George Dubya has made of Iraq.

If George Dubya is re-elcted will he also keep hold of his puppets Donald Bumsfelt,Coe Lynne Powell and Tony B Liar?

For the rest of the worlds' sake USA please don't vote for George Dubya.

MM1985
02-Nov-04, 00:05
I personally don't like Geroge Bush, either. I live in the U.S. and I think if he gets re-elected, I don't see how he could make it better this time. He has really screwed up so far. The elections are tomorrow and it's my first time ever voting. I'm definitely voting for Kerry. Go Kerry!!!!! :D

JammyDodger69
02-Nov-04, 18:08
Is it just me or isn't it a really awkward time to be switching presidents?

I mean Bush goes in and messes up Iraq and then leaves Kerry to put his toys away..

I did think it was funny how on the news recently they were talkin about how Bin Laden was admitting that he was responsiable for the WTC disaster..

Did we not know this 2 yrs ago, and if not then why did we go and bomb his country?

htwood
02-Nov-04, 18:41
Attention Republicans for Bush: Due to long queues at the polls today, all Republicans will vote Wednesday, Nov 3.

Attention Democrats for Kerry: The usual rules will apply: Vote Early and Vote Often.
:cool:

George Brims
02-Nov-04, 21:29
But what if this happens Helen? :mad:

http://www.wannahaves.nl/video/funny/2004wk42/Voting_Machine.wmv.asx

JAWS
02-Nov-04, 22:46
And which one will we get this time? One with a field full of Pea-nuts or one who has to play the field because he isn't bright enough to remember which one he married? :evil

tides of pentland firth
03-Nov-04, 00:12