PDA

View Full Version : keep fit class

dancing ducky
13-Sep-06, 23:16
There is a excellent keep-fit dance class stared in Thurso on a wed night. Lorraine Sutherland teaches it in skinnands at 6.30pm-7.30pm. Go along its a fun way to keep fit with good music to boogie to!:)

beetlecrusher
15-Sep-06, 13:11
Wish someone would start something in Castletown.

Hibeechick
23-Sep-06, 12:23
Hi there, im a personal trainer who lives in Watten, i currently take a keep fit class in Halkirk on Friday evenings. I would consider starting up classes else where if it is worth my time for example there are enough numbers! i would look for at least 10 people to be regular and a good place to hire out with plenty space.
Tanya

loo-b-loo
24-Sep-06, 09:32
Hi there, im a personal trainer who lives in Watten, i currently take a keep fit class in Halkirk on Friday evenings. I would consider starting up classes else where if it is worth my time for example there are enough numbers! i would look for at least 10 people to be regular and a good place to hire out with plenty space.
Tanya

I would defo be up for a class in Wick - I am sure others would be too. What type of classes do you teach?

beetlecrusher
24-Sep-06, 15:09
Hello Hibeechick - there must be at least 10 people in castletown and surrounds to make up a class. Perhaps you could use the school if they allow or there is a youth club building.

TanyaHorne
27-Sep-06, 14:08
Hi this is Tanya again got my own name now! at last. Could any1 get me numbers of who i would need to contact for the youth club in castletown. what nights are good as well so i can try my best to please
Tanya

Piglet
27-Sep-06, 14:55
Hi Tanya
I have pm you the number.

loo-b-loo
27-Sep-06, 17:46
Hi this is Tanya again got my own name now! at last. Could any1 get me numbers of who i would need to contact for the youth club in castletown. what nights are good as well so i can try my best to please
Tanya

I have just PM'd you!!:Razz

TanyaHorne
28-Sep-06, 15:54