PDA

View Full Version : Do you have a minute to spare???

fortyfiveproject
25-Nov-10, 10:16
Hello there!

If anyone has a spare couple of minutes at any point during the day then I would be eternally grateful if you could fill in this survey:
http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/RH2CXMY (http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/RH2CXMY)

I'm a Scottish Cultural Studies student at UHI Millennium Institute, and I am gathering the data for my Traditional Customs and Beliefs module. The survey is about death omens in the modern day - sorry it's a bit morbid but it certainly makes for an interesting study!

Thanks so much!
Judith

DeHaviLand
25-Nov-10, 11:51
Have you checked with admin that its all right for you to be spamming the forum members with this? No introduction, just straight in there with " do my work for me please". Its hardly the decent way to go about things, is it?

Sandra_B
25-Nov-10, 12:06
Did it. It took about a minute. Good luck!

Liz
25-Nov-10, 13:27
Survey done and, as Sandra_B said, only took about a minute.

Good luck with your module Judith.:D

Hoida
25-Nov-10, 13:30
S.urvey done as said before just took a minute

_Ju_
25-Nov-10, 14:01
Hello Judith,
I think you have a flawed question in your survey. The question about anyone you know believing in death omens. I don't know if anyone I know does believe in them, so I cannot truely answer that one with the options given.

Good luck.

Logical
25-Nov-10, 14:49
Sounds "bot-ish", could have at least said hello.

I'm sure the thread will be gone soon enough....

fortyfiveproject
25-Nov-10, 17:00
Thank you everyone who has filled in the survey! It is greatly appreciated that you have taken the time to help me out. :D

I think you have a flawed question in your survey. The question about anyone you know believing in death omens. I don't know if anyone I know does believe in them, so I cannot truely answer that one with the options given.