PDA

View Full Version : Environ skincare products ... stockists?

hardcore superstar
24-Nov-10, 13:34
Apart from Gorgeous in Thurso and Way Ahead in Inverness, does anyone know of any other places that stock Environ products?

Thanks

Liz
24-Nov-10, 13:53
You can get it online here http://touchofskincare.co.uk/ :D

I've never heard of this range and take it that it's good?

24-Nov-10, 22:00
Skin and Tonic at Henrietta Street in Wick also stocks Environ

hardcore superstar
24-Nov-10, 22:58
Thankyou.

Liz ... to answer your question, yes, it's great. I've been using it for apx 3-4 years and I think it's excellent. It's made a huge difference to my skin (but had quite a negative impact on by bank balance though).

Liz
24-Nov-10, 23:33
Thankyou.

Liz ... to answer your question, yes, it's great. I've been using it for apx 3-4 years and I think it's excellent. It's made a huge difference to my skin (but had quite a negative impact on by bank balance though).

I noticed that it's quite expensive but,then again,if it's helping your skin then sounds like it's worth it.:D

Don't mean to be cheeky but how much per month is it costing you?

Not sure what your skin problem is but I love the Judith Willams skincare range which you get on QVC and also the Liz Earle cleanser which I use in the morning and Elemis Pro Cleanser which I use at night.
They are a good price and my skin looks a lot better since using these products.

hardcore superstar
25-Nov-10, 11:52
I'm not sure, I've never really costed it out. It's hard to say as the products last for ages and it varies depending on what deals I can find on the internet.