PDA

View Full Version : Cake decorating

asm00003
28-Sep-10, 15:18
I am interested in taking up cake decorating. Does anyone know of classes or someone who would be willing to teach?

pads1
19-Oct-10, 13:36
I am also interested and came on here to look...so any information would be great

ashaw1
29-Jan-11, 14:30
I started my own business making bespoke cupcakes back in September. I am completely self taught and with the amount of books available and now tips and videos online it's never been easier to learn.

However I have been asked to give talks and run classes a number of times now so may consider starting something in the near future if the demand is there.

Adelle. www.cherryblossomcupcakes.co.uk

lynne duncan
27-Feb-11, 22:44
if you do run classes, please would you give us a yell we would be interested

Allsorts
28-Feb-11, 09:08
I would be interested tooo so please give us a shout too

kel24
02-Mar-11, 15:32
I would also be interested, so could you please let me know if u decide to start a class :) xx

chocolatechip
03-Mar-11, 17:28
I would be interested too!! I think it would be a good new way of meeting people as well as learning a new skill

Nicky :o)
04-Mar-11, 00:32
Would also be very interested in a class/course. please contact me if you decide to go ahead with this idea!

chocolatechip
20-Mar-11, 10:18
Is there any news of when the cake decorating classes start? Very keen to get going

cakesbycarrieanne
24-Mar-11, 17:13