PDA

View Full Version : Wave and Tidal power in Caithness

GSP
13-Aug-10, 13:56
Hello Orgers

I am a student studying the effects that wave and tidal power will have on the economy of Caithness. I would be very grateful if you could answer a short survey with your views (5 mins only).
Thanks for your help.

please click on the link for the survey

[/URL][url]http://spreadsheets.google.com/viewform?hl=en_GB&cfg=true&formkey=dFJBZmFsVkN4VlJ3RVh3QllmZE96Tmc6MQ#gid=0 (http://spreadsheets.google.com/viewform?hl=en_GB&cfg=true)

Alice in Blunderland
13-Aug-10, 16:22
Filled in. Good luck. :)

summer
13-Aug-10, 18:46
Done. Good luck with your study.

Tubthumper
13-Aug-10, 20:08
Done, hope it helps.

Green_not_greed
13-Aug-10, 20:58
As a matter of interest, where are you based GSP, and to what use will this data be put? Thanks.

Bill Fernie
13-Aug-10, 21:21
I have completed your survey. I would encourage as many people as possible to do so.

seadog
13-Aug-10, 21:34
I have filled in your sheet. Hope you have a good response

TudorRose
13-Aug-10, 22:22
I have just completed your survey. I hope you have a lot of replies, a worthwhile subject to study. :) Good luck with your Phd.

Alice in Blunderland
14-Aug-10, 07:21
Any more takers for the survey. It just took a minute :D

ywindythesecond
14-Aug-10, 08:04
Hello Orgers

I am a student studying the effects that wave and tidal power will have on the economy of Caithness. I would be very grateful if you could answer a short survey with your views (5 mins only).
Thanks for your help.

please click on the link for the survey

http://spreadsheets.google.com/viewform?hl=en_GB&cfg=true&formkey=dFJBZmFsVkN4VlJ3RVh3QllmZE96Tmc6MQ#gid=0

Best wishes GSP, I tried to complete your survey, but questions 2 and 3 are too imprecise and any result you get from answers to these will be able to be interpreted any way anyone wants.