PDA

View Full Version : hello this is my first post

crystal
27-Jun-06, 20:40
hello everyone ive just got registerd and im quite new to this sort of thing. ive been reading and it all looks like alot of fun and great place to get the crack:lol:

elaine
27-Jun-06, 20:44
Welcome to the madhouse!!

Bingobabe
27-Jun-06, 20:45
Hello crystal welcome:Razz

footie chick
27-Jun-06, 20:46
Welcome on board there's no place like it;)

crystal
27-Jun-06, 20:49
:lol: mad house thats funny teehee my mums been showing me the ropes so please excuse me if i get alot of things wrong no offence to my mother

crystal
27-Jun-06, 20:50
thank you all i feel welcome already:lol:

Elenna
27-Jun-06, 20:57
mad house thats funny teehee my mums been showing me the ropes so please excuse me if i get alot of things wrong no offence to my mother

I hope that didn't mean what it sounded like, oh crystal of mine! I told you things just fine...but were you listening!? :p

Honestly though, you're doing great, sweetie. It's nice to have you here. Have some fun! :lol:

crystal
27-Jun-06, 20:59
:lol: thanks for the welcome your a good teacher

cuddlepop
27-Jun-06, 21:23
Have fun,its a great place to catch up on things without leaving your front door.:D

candyfloss
27-Jun-06, 21:58
:lol: mad house thats funny teehee my mums been showing me the ropes so please excuse me if i get alot of things wrong no offence to my mother
Welcome Crystal, mums always know what they're talking about, i'm sure yours will keep you right:)

Liz
27-Jun-06, 22:06
Welcome Crystal. Hppe you enjoy being an orger!:D

unicorn
27-Jun-06, 22:10
Welcome crystal, I hope you have a long and happy stay :)

Venture
27-Jun-06, 22:16
Welcome onboard and "Happy Orging".

golach
27-Jun-06, 22:24
Welcome and dont be shy, and just enjoy the "Madhouse" its better in here than watching BB

Loafer
27-Jun-06, 22:27