PDA

View Full Version : wick zip slide

Mr P Cannop
21-May-10, 14:00
On the 24th July I’m going to tackle the 480 foot adrenalin-fuelled zip slide across the River Wick in Caithness to raise money for the children’s cancer charity CLIC Sargent. I have never done anything like this before and I’m very worried and very excited about it! Please sponsor me so that I can raise a lot of money for the charity and help families who have children with cancer.

http://www.justgiving.com/Paul-Cannop

Paul

Mr P Cannop
22-May-10, 17:53
bumping this up to the top anyone willing to sponsor me ??

Mr P Cannop
23-May-10, 07:01
bump it up to the top

Mr P Cannop
30-May-10, 19:44
can some one make this a sticky please ??

pegasus
30-May-10, 19:48
Brave laddie! Hopefuly be made a sticky soon. ;)

Mr P Cannop
30-May-10, 20:00
does anyone else want to sponsor me ??

changilass
30-May-10, 20:00
Why does it need making sticky?

Its on the front page and he aint the only person doing sumat for a charity.

Good luck on the day though Paul.

grumpy1
31-May-10, 13:27
good luck paul hope you have a great day.....were doing the zipslide in inverness on the 25th for the same charity

Mr P Cannop
31-May-10, 13:32
would any one else want to sponsor me ??

Serenity
31-May-10, 14:22
Sorry I tend to just sponsor my own friends. And recently have sponsored a few who have done similar things to you. I do not understand why this particular attempt is on the front page of the org when probably 10s-100s of caithnessians are doing similar fundraising at any one time.

Scunner
31-May-10, 15:03
Sorry I tend to just sponser my own friends. And recently have sponsered a few who have done similar things to you. I do not understand why this particular attempt is on the front page of the org when probably 10s-100s of caithnessians are doing similar fundraising at any one time.

I agree with you, we all need sponsors from time to time and use pretty hard graft to find them

Cattach
31-May-10, 18:33