View Full Version : Thurso FC Champions again !!!

24-Apr-10, 17:38
Thurso FC are North Caledonian League champions for season 2009/10 after a 12-0 win away at Fort William in The PSG North Caledonian League on Saturday 24th April. Goals came from Stuart MacKenzie (5), Nigel MacKenzie (3), Mark Nichol (2), Jamie MacKenzie and Sean Munro !!

This is Thurso's third league title since formation in 1998.

well done to all the players, management and background staff !!! :D

John Baikie
24-Apr-10, 21:23
Congratulations Thurso FC! Well done guys.