13-Mar-10, 03:49
You do post some equivocal posts!
Good one this,where do you stand?

ducati
13-Mar-10, 07:54
I sell stuff so I guess Tinker :Razz

porshiepoo
13-Mar-10, 11:25
I'm a mother so I guess I'm all of them! ;)

riggerboy
13-Mar-10, 11:33
o i`m a tinker and proud o it,

upolian
13-Mar-10, 12:31
im a spy but duno why [lol]

Fluff
13-Mar-10, 20:28
What happened to sailor?

Cedric Farthsbottom III
13-Mar-10, 20:31
I'm a soldier.My brother is a SOLDIER.I'm a soldier of sweetcorn and proud.[lol][lol]

crayola
13-Mar-10, 21:58
What happened to sailor?
He was 'dealt with' by the spy. :eek:

Angela
13-Mar-10, 22:01
What about rich man, poor man, beggar man, thief? :confused

Are they not politically correct, or what? ;)

crayola
14-Mar-10, 00:05
I'll take the first. :)

Invisible
14-Mar-10, 00:40
I dont know what I am, I closed my eyes and randomly clicked

crayola
14-Mar-10, 01:37
I dont know what I am, I closed my eyes and randomly clicked
That's easy to figure. Look at the poll results and the one you are is in italics. Was it really random or did fate choose the right one for you?

joxville
14-Mar-10, 02:24
I'm a spy. Dunno why. I'm that kinda guy. Bye.

Invisible
14-Mar-10, 11:41
I'm a soldier

The Drunken Duck
14-Mar-10, 14:05
Spy.

In the style of Austin Powers ................ Baby.

crayola
14-Mar-10, 23:44
Given the number of Orgers professing to be or have been in the armed forces, I'm surprised the number voting 'soldier' isn't higher.

Ok, 'spy' is more appealing. :)

The Drunken Duck
14-Mar-10, 23:55
Given the number of Orgers professing to be or have been in the armed forces, I'm surprised the number voting 'soldier' isn't higher

I was in the Air Force so I dont refer to myself as a Soldier. Its only the media that think all three services are full of soldiers. I am proud of our soldiers but I wasnt one, I was an airman. My job was more spylike anyway.